Shura Elections Continue in Remaining Governorates

The second and final round of the Shura Council elections began today. The provinces which vote today and tomorrow are: Giza, Qalyubia, Sharqia, Beheira, Kafr El-Sheikh, Ismailia, Port Said, Suez, Matruh, Beni Suef, Minya, Sohag, Luxor and Aswan.

The Egyptian Coalition for Electoral Observation reported isolated incidents of electoral fraud.